ESPECIAL!

So, I got a gift certificate from Avenue and had to use it before the 30th. Got online yesterday only to find out that I had to use it in the store. I’ve gotten a bunch of coupons from them and always forget that they have deadlines and I miss out, so I was determined to get me $20 worth.

I grabbed the oh-so-hungover DancinAssassin, El Hitoncito and we went to chubby girl store.

It was great. 1) HUGE SALE! (hurry run fast to Avenue it’s a crazy sale) Half the store is on clearance for less then $20 2) I grabbed a skirt that was $5 instead of $10 and 3) Clearance item’s are WAY cheaper in the store.

So I got these:

They no longer have that one online so if you click on the picture it takes you to a patterned version of the dress. There were still some more at the store on Menaul if you want to go in.

and I got this skirt

I’m wearing it today. Super comfy and looks great for work. I’m loving the slide slit too.

Categories: Albuquerque, burque fashion, en la calle, Fashion, fotos, Sale, seasonal, Shopping | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

